Skip to Content

San Bernardino Community College District

District Applications Workgroup (DAWG)

Last modified at 3/24/2021 12:17 p.m.

District Applications Workgroup (DAWG)

(Prior to 2012, this workgroup was called the Administrative Applications Committee)

The purpose of the District Applications WorkGroup (DAWG) Committee is to:

  • Provide a communication conduit and working environment
  • Bring and discuss current issues related to district applications and college services, including:
    • New and changing State and Federal Mandates
    • New and changing college/district policies and procedures
  • Bring stakeholders together to complete tasks and resolve issues related to approved projects and operational tasks.

Important Note:This group has no function in prioritizing or accepting projects or programming requests. However, this group can be used to discuss and vet possible projects and programming requests.


  • Director of Administrative Systems (WorkGroup Coordinator)
  • District Departments
    • Technology & Educational Support Services (TESS)
    • Fiscal Services (District)
  • College Departments
    • President's Office 
    • Instruction
    • Student Services
      • Admissions and Records
      • Financial Aid
      • Counseling
      • Transfer Center
      • Student Life
      • Library
    • Administrative Services
      • Campus Business Office
    • Faculty

Meetings, Agendas, and Minutes